GeschäftsführerInnen

Christine Sievert

Christine Sievert
-Steuerberaterin-

Frank Niebuhr

Frank Niebuhr
-Steuerberater-

SteuerberaterInnen und Kanzleileitung

Wolfgang Sievert

Wolfgang Sievert
-Steuerberater-

Christine Sievert

Christine Sievert
-Steuerberaterin-

Frank Niebuhr

Frank Niebuhr
-Steuerberater-

Thomas Meister, B.A.

Thomas Meister, B.A.
-Steuerberater-

Das Team in Gifhorn

Svenja Bertram

Foto_17a

-Steuerfachangestellte-

05371/9778-16

svenja.bertram@stb-sievert.de

Regina Hirth

Regina Hirth

-Steuerfachwirtin-

05371/9778-27

Regina.Hirth@stb-sievert.de

Gabriele Koch

Foto_2

-Steuerfachangestellte-

05371/9778-14

Gabriele.Koch@stb-sievert.de

Nadine Lodahl

Foto_11

-Steuerfachangestellte-

05371/9778-21

Nadine.Lodahl@stb-sievert.de

Ira Niebuhr

Foto_14

-Steuerfachwirtin-

05371/9778-30

Ira.Niebuhr@stb-sievert.de

Denise Richter

Foto_9

-Steuerfachangestellte-

05371/9778-21

Denise.Richter@stb-sievert.de

Katharina Schmidt

Katharina Schmidt

-Auszubildende-

05371/9778-21

katharina.schmidt@stb-sievert.de

Melanie Schubert

Foto_13

-Bilanzbuchhalterin-

05371/9778-31

Melanie.Schubert@stb-sievert.de

Gabi Teuber

Foto_15

-Steuerfachwirtin-

05371/9778-27

Gabi.Teuber@stb-sievert.de

Magdalene Tiefenau

Foto_3

-Steuerfachangestellte-

05371/9778-31

Magdalene.Tiefenau@stb-sievert.de

Nicole Unger

Foto_7

-Steuerfachangestellte-

05371/9778-16

Nicole.Unger@stb-sievert.de

Petra Wiegang

Mitarbeiter-KL2-150x150

-Steuerfachangestellte-

05371/9778-25

Petra.Wiegang@stb-sievert.de

Susanne Winkelmann

Foto_10

-Sekretärin-

05371/9778-11

Susanne.Winkelmann@stb-sievert.de

Das Team Klötze

Thomas Meister, B.A.

-Steuerberater-

05371/9778-36

Thomas.Meister@stb-sievert.de

Dipl.Kffr. Daniela Sievert-Meister

-Steuerberaterin-

05371/9778-28

Daniela.Sievert-Meister@stb-sievert.de

Britta Pflegshörl

-Steuerfachangestellte-

03909/4488

Britta.Pflegshoerl@stb-sievert.de

Verena Schulz

-Steuerfachangestellte-

03909/4488

Verena.Schulz@stb-sievert.de